Many developing countries place a lot of importance to tourism. Why is this? Do you think that this is a positive or negative development?

Some people believe that more development countries attach significance to tourism industry. There are some factors that have led to people to focus much of their decreasing on number of visitors from their tourism sectors. Albeit, I firmly believe that this trend could have positive consequences for a few places. There are several reasons behind declining tourists from touristic areas. First, many visitors prefer to drinking and eating during the travelling as a result the large number of people polluting the ancient and stunning places with bottles and plastic packages this led to impact on the environment because fish and other animals suffering from more trashes in the ocean which come from beaches. Moreover, people may undergo enough problems which is depend on condition of the historical areas and nature notwithstanding the fact that earn superfluous money from touristic sectors. A good illustration of these America's famous beaches and other places due to aforementioned tourism industries came across plenty of environmental issues. Nevertheless, growth in tourism sectors is beneficial for ancient places as well as public. Firstly, people easily eke out a living by serving for visitors owing to tourism is primary source of great profit and government spend aforementioned moneys for historical areas in order to keep these places in a good condition. By way of illustration, Eiffel and France's national gardens which is most stunning places and more visitors looking forward to visiting these places from every corner of the world. Furthermore, tourism industries create vacant workplaces for unemployments on the way of the dealing with controversial unemployment's issues. Thus, growth in touristic sectors involve superfluous benefits for country. In conclusion, although some drawbacks of placing more vitality to tourism businesses, I reiterate my opinion that the idea of devoting great attention to the to tourism is advantageous to both government and population's social and cultural way of life.