It is important to get university course in order to get a good job. However, others think that it's better to get some skills during work years.

Some individuals claim that in order to get a good job, it is necessary to complete a course of university education. Although the rest of people assume that it is better to commence work after finishing school and gain experience during the work process. I, nevertheless, partly justify the claims because of some tangible reasons. As person raises up, he desires to get a good job to provide his family and live without needs. It is not a secret that almost every company wants to hire skilled wage-earners to achieve its goal, so one of the requirements of businesses is a presence of a great deal about knowledge, as well as it impacts on success of a company. In fact, universities are places where people get paramount for them skills according to their faculty. As far as some individuals are concerned about companies’ productivity, they are supposed that courses at university could give all necessary for work education. On the other hand, some people claim that not only theory but also experience is important, even experience is much more beneficial and crucial in comparison with theoretical knowledge. As well as there is a vast majority of workers who are masters of their professions unless they have never had special courses neither at universities not during extra lessons. All skills which they have gained only because of their work experience. In conclusion, I hold the belief that both knowledge and work experience are vitally important during the process of applying for a job.