Health experts claim that walking is the best exercise. However, people are walking less on a daily basis. What has made this happen and how to deal with it?

According to health physicians, it has been claimed that walking has remarkable effects on the body. Besides the benefits, people are still not able to cover daily steps due to their work pressure and packed schedules. This essay will illustrate the issue with the effective ways to manage time. The advantages of walking are undeniable, but due to the advancement of technology and to attain a perfect lifestyle an individual easily gets distracted by the daily responsibilities. This is to say that, earlier people use to travel a lot to get water for the family. Although now things are quite easily accessible to us. We just have to place an order online and with a click, everything is available to us. Moreover, our daily routines are packed enough with all the office work so this way we are not able to spend some time on ourselves. Walking should be part of our daily routine. We could use technology in other ways too. For instance, smartphones have apps, which examine our daily physical activities this way we could easily keep an eye on our movements. Secondly, the replacement of cars with walking to near by stores would help us to save petrol and improve our health. Also, waking up early as morning walks are more beneficial to our body. All in all, daily physical activity is crucial, therefore; minimizing the use of our cars and managing time would be the best solution to attain our goal.