Many people think home is the best place where young children can be taught

Many people think home is the best place where young children can be taught. Nevertheless, others reckon it is better to send them to school for the same. Although at home they are nurtured well that helps in their development, in school they develop social skills. Moreover, I am in favor of sending them outside for learnings. On one side, children are cared well at their houses so there they learn fast. Firstly, they are with their parents who are aware of their strengths and weakness. If they face any challenges, they will be able to curb. Secondly, their elder siblings and grandparents are also there to love and support. For instance, a study proves that young children learn rapidly from their family because of their caring nature. Hence, they get a supportive environment at home that helps in their better growth. On the other side, children groom when they to imitate people of their age while studying in their schools. Either they copy or learn from other children. Further, they try to interact that also helps in developing communication skills. For example, children who are admitted in play way schools by their parents start speaking early than others. Therefore, schools play a crucial role in the development of children. I believe, despite home being a comfortable place for children, they imbibe many skills at school. They start speaking early and their communication skills improve too. In addition, their learning area is limited at home, on the contrary, school use a wider approach while teaching. In conclusion, some favor home due to the supportive environment. Others favor schools because their children instill social skills. In my opinion, schools are better for the development of children.