some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the world's fuel resources. ?

It is often argued by a few section of society that travelling through air ought to ban. This is because it has been producing serious problems related to pollution and also used the globe fuel sources. In my view, to a large extent, I agree with the topic, but, in some way, it may backfire as well. The essay will present certain facts and examples to support my viewpoint before coming to conclusions. To begin with, there are ample of reasons behind why air travel should be stop. The first and predominant one is rises in the temperature. In other words, to fly the any air vehicles, it consumes a fuels, which produces more smoke and heat in the air. This is because these bad greenhouse gases affects the normal atmosphere and increase the amount of temperature. To an epitome, whenever any plane travels in the air, it produces the fumes behind it, which looks white in color. It is nothing but the unwanted gases. Thus, it affect in rising in temperature, it should be sign off. Furthermore, the another reason would be extinction of fuels. This is to say that, in everyday if globe resources use not more than sufficient quantity, then it will causes for scarcity of it. To exemplify, consumption would be higher in the air transportation because it goes against gravity. Therefore, it becomes real culprit for our resources. For example, in some areas of world where no availability of fuels to move another country and therefore, they try to avoid these transportation. Hence, to proper use of resources it should be prohibited. However, no one can deny the facility provided by the air transport system. To justify, it accumulate with fastest journey. In order to commute from one place to another far places, it consumes only few hours to reach and provide a fastest route. For example, by plane it just take one day or less to travel from country India to Canada, while by other modes it more than a day. Henceforth, one positive point would be rapid transportation. In conclusion, individuals argue about prohibiting air travel because it yield rise in temperature and serious cause of fuels die out. Whereas, on other way it also give you great time consuming travelling.