many people tend to work long hours, why is this happening? is this positive or negative?

Staying at work past 40 hours is quite possibly the most effective issues in current culture. To my perspective, this pattern brings a lot of pernicious impacts for individuals. From one perspective, working expanded hours has become progressively for certain reasons. The essential driver of it is that individuals can keep a steady life over the long haul. Through working extended periods, they can get a more significant pay to meet their living necessities or deal with their family. Accept my uncle for instance, he works from sunrise to nightfall to set aside cash for placing his children into school sooner rather than later. Besides, individuals need to finish their responsibility in an exact time. This is on the grounds that they think that its agreeable to complete all cutoff times prior to leaving the workplace. Then again, there are hordes of disadvantages partner with workaholic behavior. Most importantly, working longer hours negatively affects the physical as well as the emotional well-being of representatives. Thus, individuals are put at a high danger of numerous risky illnesses like pressure, weight, and coronary illness which are brought about by a stationary way of life. Besides, the association between individuals staying at work past 40 hours with their darling will be decrease continuously. Indeed, for pretty much the day, they commit time to work as opposed to being with loved ones, or now and again, they don't possess energy for themselves not to mention others. All in all, this is a point which affects countless individuals. I accept that staying at work longer than required's downsides exceed its benefits. On the off chance that individuals are not exhausted, their life will be really fascinating.