Many people spend a lot of money on clothes, haircuts, and beauty products to enhance their appearance. Some people think that it is a good way to spend money, while others think that there is a better way to spend it.

Personality is the thing by which the person shows the attitude and thinking to the others. Therefore, a number of people invest a sum of money on their clothes, hairstyle and other items of beauty to look smart. It is thought by a stratum of people that it is a right choice to utilize money while others oppose it. I will describe both the perspectives in the subsequent paragraphs and i accord with the former statement. On the one hand, one of the major causes of spending money on clothes and beauty products is that confidence is felt by the individual by looking handsome and attractive. Moreover, most of the jobs which are professional, are mostly offered to beautiful persons rather than ugly. So, almost every individual wear formal and casual clothes with shave beard at the time of interviews. Apart from it, first impression is the last one due to which those persons who are used to go for field and market works by their companies, wear adorable clothes which make others trust worthy on him. On the other hand, plethora of people think that individuals waste their money on clothes, hairstyle and other unnecessary beauty products because they reckon that these things are useless. Furthermore, some people even though do not do any kind of job and they just pass the time by wearing different sorts of clothes and unusual hairstyles. I opine that several kind of clothes are worn on different occasion and people should the respective trend. For example, in marriage and other party functions only formal should be worn but in case of college and school function someone can wear westerns also. To conclude, beauty is the first thing which creates the image of an individual in other’s mind and hence beautiful and attractive things should be worn by every person.