Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far with the above views? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, in the fast paced world and globalization, the available vacancy required a proven certain skills and experiences in order to fulfil company’s targets and interest. Hence, for many applicants, especially the millennials, they will find it very challenging because many competitors are have enormous valuable skills and experiences that compete with them to get a settle job. Some believe that having an education will be very merit to have a convincing job to support their career path. Simply put, the good grades may giving additional point to measure how university college perceiving concepts, process of thinking and bearing responsibilities where all those thing can be summarized as their later performance in workplace. I personally agree with this idea without no doubt. I can assuming that people would likely have a bigger chance to have a good job because their education background that shape the way they think and overcome obstacle and critical thinking To my perspective, those who undergo an university education may have a solid resilience to day to day challenges. Reversely, some people argued that people who have more experience without going to university education are more convincing, because they are creative, flexible and provlem solver, they also might be believe that theory without any practical experience is nothing. There is a common concept in the society that well-known related to this, that we cannot driving a car from understanding the theory alone, because it is required practical experiences, thus people who learn from the experiences may potentially known better than the one without any experience. Despite, I may disagree with this statement. In fact, people who have a settle life with a good job with experience only may success but have a lower chance to it, for instance, musician, business man, writer and many more. To take this idea in general to many people seems impossible to what I believe, because it may only works to certain people. Thus spreading this statement will damaging eventually to many more people. Last, in order to have a better living with a good job needs effort and bunch of courage and time. To get ourselves closer to the success and bigger opportunity, it may have both ideas and likely cannot be separated.