Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

There is a number of people who argue that for having a good job it is prominent to graduate from university. While there are other groups of people claim that it is better to start work after school I believe university education has a significant place on children life to getting a good job. Nowadays, there are various youngsters that have a dream about a good and well-qualified life. For having a good life a good job is the priority aim of the children. Firstly, a study in university is the way to guarantee them to achieve the life that their desire. For example, higher education helps them to discover their talents in different courses. The student that studies engineering could find he or she interest s in purchasing or management departments. That mean's when he or she graduate could find a job in both related areas. Secondly, university education does not consist of courses it also makes a colorful environment for students to make new friendship. For instance, after finishing university this friendship could help to find a good job. As a result, the university is not a place only for education is also an appropriate area for human relationships. According to my knowledge, work and gain experience after school at an early age might help youngsters to achieve their desire life in a short way. For instance, they can buy a car or mobile phone without waiting a long time. However, they could not become a qualified professional such as an engineer or a doctor. The people who prefer to work after school most probably would be a car mechanic or typical worker. Another side is, the experience that children gain in their job has a limit. For example, while students learn in distinctive fields many things, others only learn specific field that chosen as a job. As a consequence, the people that choose to work without going to university could not work with a qualified professional employer. In conclusion, for getting a good job it is better to have a higher education instead of work in an unqualified job.