Many companies sponsor sport as a way of advertising themselves. some people think that this is good for World of sport. while, other think that it is nagetive. discuss both the view and give your opiniona

IN recent times, plenty of organization's are using sports sponsorship to promote their products. it is admitted by some individuals that it is beneficial for comanies. while, others opine that it can bring some detrimental effects this essay will depict both the views in the upcoming paragraphs with suitable examples before reaching to conclusion. To commence with, there are some welcoming effects of this view. first and foremost, most organization can easily promote their own items and attract to humans to buy their companies products. As a consequence, they can easily earn money. Least but not the last, the government do not have much funds to devote behind sports players. so, with help of this kind of sports sponsorship they can easily spend much money behind those players and can buy some essential equipments for them. for instance, the times of india, in the year 2015 founded that in ipl match many organization used sports sponsorship to promote their items and could spend too much money behind those players. On the filp side, albite, I acknowledge the fact that it has some merits, we cannot ignore drawbacks of this view. morover, some companies are organizing sports sponsorship for selling thier products, which is very harmful for public. As a result, knowing all the truth they are promoting unhealthy products though sports sponsorship. for examples, in the year 2014, the UK government noted that many ipl fanchiness sponsor their team to promote their unhealthy products. such as, king fisher, thumsup and so on. Which is enhancing day by day due to sports events. To summarise, it is true that it can bring some positive effects which plays vital role for companies and sportperson. however, to my way of thinking some ads provide few negative effects which we should not ignore due to it can impact on our health