Art is considered as an important part of a society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art. Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

It is universally accepted that art plays a significant role among people. Besides, it represents ancient culture. However, it has become a burning concern these days and the rising question is whether it should be part of the curriculum in schools or other subjects should be preferred by children. Personally, minors should be stimulated to learn the art. To commence with the function of art among humans, firstly, of course, it presents traditional cultures of different regions. For instance, Angkor Wat is simply unique to show spirituality and symmetry along with a statue of Lord Vishnu inside it. Which is the most fascinating feature of the temple. Also, in lower classes, small children attracted to art and drawing naturally just as they could paint anything of their choice. Moreover, art also helps to boost the creativity of the mind. To exemplify, artists are more creative than other professionals according to a survey report from the neurology department of the US. Consequently, it enhances the focus of children in science, mathematics etcetera. Thus, it holds more weightage in education. Additionally, few children are god-gifted and filled up with hidden talent that should be verified from their early stage of life. Those wonderful students create fabulous paintings and drawings. Furthermore, unlike in the past, nowadays, the majority of youngsters choose art as their career and become successful in this field. The illustration of this could be seen in art galleries and museums, which astonished every one. To conclude, although, in schools, plenty of subjects to read for children and undoubtedly these are necessary, arts should also be on the list of these subjects as it provides lots of benefits.