different kind of people in the Corona pandemic

It has been almost 2 years since the Corona pandemic in the world and still we can see different kind of people and reactions to this global problem. However, we can generally divide people in terms of how much they follow health protocols into three categories, people who follows protocols completely, people who didn't believe the protocols from beginning and people who follows protocols in special situations. The first group is people who follow protocols completely this type of people never have been to party since 2 years and also they put on their masks everywhere. They never allow anything to enter their house without disinfection. They wash their hands with soap at least for 20 seconds and avoid being in crowded places. These people try buy their needs online during Corona pandemic. The second type of people are who had not believed health protocols from the beginning. Nothing changed for these people during Corona pandemic, they still go to parties, cafes while most of them never put on their mask like my colleague and they rarely use sentralizers. The third type of people are who follow protocols in special situations. This group of people can't say no to some parties and gatherings like their cousin's birthday or their nephew's wedding. However, when they see a person near of them gets covid-19 they start following protocols but unfortunately after a while they forget it. By and large I do believe that health protocols are playing a crucial role in our lives these days. If we want to overcome this global problem we have to follow health protocols and avoid doing things that endanger of our lives and others.