aiplanes affect people lives

Technological development are great importance to people. Most effected to human life is a transportation vehicles. In 1910s, people who want to travel were using cart. After engineers have invented transportation vehicles such as airplanes and cars. Traveling is easier than before. In my point of view, traveling with airplane effected people's life. Because airplane can provide to people time management and safety. First of all, todays time is the biggest problem for people. People who travel often waste their time. Nowadays, thanks to the development of technology, people meet with airplanes. People who travel with airplanes arrive where they want to go. Because airplanes is faster than the other transportation vehicles. So, people can solve their time. For example, the manager who works for large company need to travel for controlling their other branches in different countries. If they are not using airplanes, they can not check and control these branches. Moreover, crucial thought for people is safety. People want to be safe during their end of lifes. With the development of engineering, systems like braking, autopilot, pedestrian alert. Transportation vehicles's rate of accidents have decreased. One of reliable transportation vehicles is airplane because human error has kept to a minimum due to developed electronic systems. For instance, according to researches, rate of car accidents are more than rate of airplane accidents. If people prefer travel more by car, they can face more accidents, Therefore, airplanes are safer than the other transportation vehicles. In conclusion, traveling by airplane make easier to people's lives. Airplanes help people to reducing travel period and providing safety flights. As airplanes cantinue to evolve, their impact on our lives will become even greater.