my daily activities are usually the same

Hey guys, what’s up! ! ! My name’s Lan. I’m from Hai Phong. I’m a freshman at the university, my daily activities are usually the same. Today, I want to tell you about my daily routines. I don’t study offline the school because the covid-19 epidemic is still serious. Now I am studying online and it affects my daily routines. My daily routines change a lot from before. My day starts late, I wake up at 8 o’clock in the morning. Then, I put the clothes in the washing machine and hang them. About 10 minutes. The weather is mild, the temperature is cooler. The sky is clear and the atmosphere is fresh. It helps us fell comfortable and lightness. Then I have breakfast, it’s bread bought by my mom. It took from me near 10 minutes. Then I do personal hygiene for example: brush my teeth and wash my face etc. I spend about 15 minutes to check zalo messages and reply to messages if available and update some news. From 8. 45 to 11 o’clock, I started studying. During that time I will have 20 minutes to recess. I do my homework and prepare some new ones. During that time I will have 20 minutes to recess. At 11 a. m, I feed the chickens. Then I make a simple lunch with eggs and some food that's already in the fridge. I’m eating lunch, listening to music and watching video. Although I study very bad in English, my favorite genre of music is us uk. I think that I'm a clown. At 11. 45 a. m, I take a nap to prepare for online class in the afternoon. Class starts at 12: 30 so I'll get up 5 minutes early to prepare. Normally in the afternoon I will study for 5 periods, it starts from 12: 30 to 5. 20 p. m and there will have 10 minutes to recess. but today there are only 4 periods and I finish the online class at 4: 20. From 4. 20 to 5 a. m, I like chatting with her friends and surfing the internet. Then I feed the chickens and make dinner. I water the vegetables and sweep the house and yard. The winter sky is early black. it looks so beautiful. Then I’ll take a shower. I have dinner with my family and update some newsday about the epidemic. My family finished the meal at 6. 40 p. I wash dishes for a while and go back to my room at 6. 54 p. m. I spend my time reading books for about 50 minutes and sometimes I will listen instrumental music like today. then I started studying at 8 o'clock. Until about 10 pm I will relax for about 30 minutes: texting with friends, singing. Although my voice is bad, I like to sing. After that, I continued studying until 11: 30 and brush my teeth. I continued studying until 12: 30 and stopped. I spend about 30 minutes to entertain before going to sleep by reading boylove stories. My day seems to be boring compared to others, but I am totally satisfied with it.