Many people say student should start job after competing school, others say it is not good they should start complete their further study. Discuss both viwe and give u r opinion

It is frequent argued whether students should continue their study after Completing schooling in order to build fruitful career Or leaders should start further study. Although after complete schooling job is not a bad idea in my opinion, to make successful career to go to college or university are best. this essay will discuss both views in up coming paragraph. On the one hand, the main reason behind this issue why people support to the former statement is that universities and colleges which provide deep knowledge regarding specific subject, which may be helpful in future to open business on wide range. As a result, this business would be considered as best to earn huge package of money, and get fame. Apart from this, by taking deep knowledge of any subject, people can be expert of that particular class such as doctor, scientist, teacher those play integral role in developing nations. On the other hand, after completing schooling job is not bad idea; however, it hinders the real talent of students to establish successful future at wide range. after schooling learners can learn new ideas in order to be independent self-reliant which helps to realise them the value of money. For example, in India, one of the famous cricketers star start his career after Schooling nowadays, his name is on the top of the richest list. In my opinion, taking deep knowledge is is good To build successful career; however, until and unless student don't take serious to their study that they cannot be successful. To conclude, even thoughafter school job is good source to earn money; however, having specific knowledge make than perfect career as compared to school.