Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. to what extend

Nowadays, most children are terrible at keeping healthy. Their acitvities and food atributed to their unhealthy lifestyle. Not because they don’t want to stay healthy but also this is the way they expres their self. In my opinion, parents as the closest person in their life should have recognized their behavior to prevent their children become sick and get disastruous virus embedded in their children body. In my country, many children spend most of their time at home. That is to say those younguns just tend not to doing physic activities. They just lie down on bed and do easy movement. Needless to say, These activities definitely did not give much development on their muscle and affect to their growth body. Most another spending time that younguns spent is staring intensely in front of their mobile phones. That is one of unhealthy younguns habits. They favoured to play online game hours even all day long rather than playing game face-to-face with other children within 1 to 2 hours. This activities will affect to their social skills. They will have no experience on interacting with the others and end up getting mental illness. Parents should be a precedent for their children especially in their home. Doing physic exercise in front of their children will encourage children emulating the same activities. Also, children should be given a share of easy work at home such as throwing rubbish so that they have a responsibility skill. Moreover, having a good discussion with them and carrying them to relative’s home will improve their social skill even though they just sit around and don’t want to talk with the others. In conclusion, parents should take responsibility early to avoid unhealthy lifestyle that might be occured to their children.