Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. do you think wealth is the best measure of success? what makes a successful person?

Now-a-days, people quantify success based on money one have and costly items they purchase. In my opinion, having billions does not symbolise success, but achieving things that a person dream of makes them successful. In general, there is no definition for success. It changes form time to time, and cannot be measured in the form of wealth or rare machinery which people pocess. For few, success is being happpy, while, for others it is having a job. Riches are the by-products of this process and do not last long. For instance, Rathan Tata is not judged based on the money he has, but, is a symbol of success because of his contribution to the country through his business empire. Accomplishing things that an individual wants to, despite of all the hardships they gothrough is the formula of success for many people. When an individual has a goal in his mind and achieves it, that is success to him or her. For example, Cristiano Ronaldo credits his hardwork for being on the top for 15 years in football circuit, and also mentioned in his Instagram handle that he has been succesful because of his work ethics, but not for the wealth and fame he holds. To conclude, public feel that having money and costly cars is a symbol of success, but it does not hold true in the real world. Fulfilling dreams and working hard to achieve something in life makes an individual successful. Lavish lifestyle and belongings will follow if you are successful.