Many people prefer to watch foreign films rather than locally films. Why could this be? Should government give more financial support to local industries?

Nowadays, people could not imagine their lives without a cinema. It is argued that in modern society, a lot of citizens desire to watch international films rather than domestic ones. The reason for this could be a lack of popular celebrities and not sufficient financial support from the state. To begin with, well-known actors play an important role in the industry of video. It is certainly true that the best films always accompanied by stars like Brad Pitt and Angelina Joli because they are able to perform a great role-play. If the county does not have popular artists in its film industry, customers will not prefer to watch such movies. For example, TOP 100 of rated films has at least 3 well-known celebrities in the shooting. Each industry should have financial support from the government in order to be successful. This also applies to the filmography. Economic benefits will attract more video directors to produce more films because this will give them a higher income which is vital for everyone. These advantages could be tax-free areas for the movies. For example, most of the United States TV shows were made in British Columbia, which is located in Canada because of its low tax. Taking all these points into consideration, to make a domestic video popular, the government should help the video producers with money, moreover, the country should have a lot of well-known actors in the cinema industry. If this thing will not be done, foreign films will be always popular rather domestics one.