Many people prefer to use public transportation while others say that personal cars are the best mode of transportation

In the modern world, there are several selections for commuters to transport. More and more people claim that, the best way to transport is using individual cars, whereas there are those who believe that they are satisfied to use public transit. This essay will discuss throughout the benefits and drawbacks of passenger vehicles. The express shipment system should be seen as beneficial for various reasons. The first and conceivably obvious opinion is less expensive, some people usually expenses in petrol price. A good illustration of this is nowadays, there are numerous cars on the road, so traffic congestion suddenly wastes on fossil fuel. Furthermore, the government campaign people to use public transport by the promotion per month or annually whether bus stations or evaluated trains. This action lead users to save their money as well. Time management is another crucial reason to consider, due to public transportation has many time tables that people can manage their time to go to their destination. Alternatively, there are some convincing reasons why using the public vehicles adversely affect. The initial matter to be mentioned is a long standing queue, resulting in unavailable vehicles. According to the reality, the range of time in the morning might be the most crowded, to illustrate, the officers or students have necessary to use it for studying or working. The second disadvantage to decide is uncomfortable, commuters always are careful because of crimes. To add to this, some transits might dirty and do not have facilities for users such as seat and space. In conclusion, despite some people argue that utilise the public transportation can be beneficial, it as well has some drawbacks. Personally, I believe that positive effects are going to be successful. As a suggestion, the government should improve the public transportation system effectiveness, which can attract people to exploit it.