In the era of technology, people are becoming more and more materialistic.

In the era of technology, people are becoming more and more materialistic. Consequently, the world is suffering from various environmental problems. Som people think that increase in the number of endenger species of plants and animals is the major concern. Whereas, critics opine that there are other concerns available which are more crucial. i opine that other environmental threats are important to solve rather than loss of species. To start with, number of birds, plants and animals are disappearing due to many reasons. This will not affect only our wild life diversity, but also affect our ecosystem too. The first and foremost reason is urbanization and deforestation. In result, animals are loosing their homes. Secondly, citizens are becoming selfish, and kill animal for their self need. Moreover, they do business of various animal's products. To protect extinct species, administration should create nature park and wild life sanctuary. However, another major concern of the environment is global warming. Which is caused by numerous human activities. Consequently, unseasonal rain destroys all the crops, and cause adverse effect to agriculture industry. In addition, global warming leads to increase the atmospheric temperature. Further the usage of electronic gadgets increase the radiation pollution in environment. It amiliorate the health issues in humankind. Additionally, various industrial activities increase water and noise pollution. The polluted water carry number of pathogenic microorganisms which can cause cholera, typhoid, diarrhoea. Also, noise pollution cause hearing defect in many people. The emission of fumes and harmful gases such as carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide cause asthama in humans. In last, soil erosion is also one of the concern of environment. people ought to take steps to prevent nature from this pollution. To conclude, disappearing the species of animals and plants is one of the concern, on the contrary, there are other concerns too which need to be focus first.