Many people play sport when they are young, but then stop when they become adults. Why do so many adults stop doing physical exercise? What can be done to solve this problem.

In today's world it is common for many people to change places where they live in opposite to times when people used to live in one house for the whole life. Some people believe that this trend is positive, while others think that it has the disadvantages. Nowadays people are more mobile which is mostly connected with their schools and workplace. It is a common belief now that if someone does not have a job, he or she has to migrate to another city or country. Another reason for changing house is that parents buy bigger houses in order to have more space for their children. It is not uncommon that neighbours do not know each other well. For example, in many blocks of flats people do not know even the name of their the nearest neighbour. Additionally, the bonds between parents and children if they live in different cities are not as tight as if they live in the same house. Nevertheless, living in several places has many benefits. The unemployment rate is lower because of work migration from villages to cities. This is clearly seen in China where the number of city habitants has rapidly increased in the last ten years. Besides that, people who buy bigger houses have to pay taxes and it means that they improve money circulation in the country which is especially important after global financial crisis. To sum up, it is common for many people to migrate from one place to another from different reasons. There are some disadvantages of such trend but the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages and I believe that it will not change in the future.