some people think the university should admit boys and girls with equality of opportunity in all courses. In my opinion, the university is an elitism environment and needs to choose the best ones to do research and have a high quality of performance. So, I disagree to focus on election basis on gender. The committee must select C. V that has merits. In other words, they should assess pupil's application according to research interest, educational experience, effort, and ability. But, any selection despite mentioned factors causes feeble efficiency in the long term. It is the reason that top universities around the world try to give admission after a survey accurately.

it is better that education in university be executive in an even situation for both boys and girls. In all science fields. In my opinion, it is the best decision that both male and female gender be permitted to enter the university with the same shares for every position because of encouraging toward purpose and brain operating diversity. In the other word, science isn't related to sexuality, but it is linked with interest, potentiate and capacity. Firstly, differentiation among students, which is not connected to academia, reduce the motivation and opportunity. Decreased hope make them feel depression, so that stop dreams and efforts. Secondly, with justified competition that is standard happiness grow up student fighting to be their best version in science. Finally, balance condition helps young researchers to focus on their investment in stead of struggle for their normal laws. On the other hand, brain in men works different than woman. It is beneficial to use of two different system which operates completely and generates new thesis. It means analysis information by two separated methods produce novel ideas. For example, Mary Curie and her husband had worked with each other in a chemistry laboratory and both of them could receive atomic exploration in radioactive and strange features. Also, it is said Entitein's wife had helped him in discovery of relative rules, although her name is hidden in his articles. In conclusion, students must be allowed to show their ability in education by the same fortune. Not only by concentrating on scientific achievements they will boost academic levels, but also they don't need thinking about what is their discrepancy.