Many people nowadays see a counselor or therapist to improve their mental health. Some feel, however, that this is unnecessary.

Nowadays, many people are getting use to have a mental coach in order to strengthen their mind. As a matter of fact, the current society leads individuals to feel under pressure, experimenting failure more frequently. Anxiety and unbalanced life between career and family, prompt mental weakness. Hence, throughout this essay I am going to discuss about the role of phychological support which has increased its popularity in either positive and negative way. To start with, mental therapy has been proven to be a great technique to develop somebody self-esteem. Basically, thanks to certain kind of treatments, it is possible to galvanize our mind to think positive about ourself and the surroundings as well. Consequently, a person is willing to feeling better, be stronger, having full trust in their capacities. It is undoubtable that a counselor or a therapist is necessary, especially when it comes to overcome an hard time such as a death, the loss of an important job or an heartbreak. However, often happen that this specialist have to be highly paid, thus not everybody can affort the expenditures. Indeed, sometimes it is required to follow a cure supported by medicine that are specific for a mental desease. Furthermore, there is a common misbelief about this scientific branch. People tend to be ashamed if they have to go to a therapist because they are scared by the idea to be judge from others. Given the above, I am of the opinion that is an unknowledge potential in mental health for anyone. The mind wellbeing is a wanted achievement even for people who do not have particular issue to deal with. Being engage in struggling with your brain and emotions, can be just a way to challenge yourself and acquire a better awareness.