Many people nowadays change career more frequently than ever before while others stick to a single job. What are the advantages and disadvantages of changing career?

In recent years, changing career is common. There are two sides of the coin. And in this essay, the pros and cons of changing career will be analysed. On the one hand, a person can consider changing of job like a change of activity. Because it appears often (quite? ) enough then job transforms to routine and doesn’t bring a pleasure anymore. For example, we can observe it with a teacher. One (or the one? ) teaches children for about fifteen years, and the risk of professional burnout is high. Therefore, it is worth switсhing the job to the one that provides the person with a more pleasant occupation. Also, we should keep in mind that people are changing and gradually his priorities are changing too. Thus, he can find a more suitable profession for himself and become more balanced individual. It is worth noting another positive bonus. If an employee doesn’t change his occupation it could be affected his salary increase. Turning to the other side of the argument, there are some negatives too. Firstly, if the person changes his field of activity radically he will have to start from the bottom. He need to receive an education additional and new skills because he will face the lack of knowledge and experience. Especially when we are talking about fundamental professions such as doctors, engineers, linguists, painters. Secondly, new job is a new staff. It is not easy to be additive without any problems and very quickly. Because there are unspoken rules, established connections. It will take some time to get used to it. All things considered, changing career is never easy. The person should weigh up all consequences in this question. But in this task there is one hint that possibly the person will make a good decision if he does that he really likes in his life.