Global warming is not caused by human activity. Changes in average temperatures throughout all climate zones are a normal phenomenon. Therefore, countries need not take any actions to combat global warming that would negatively impact their economies. with this statement?

Global warming is substantially increased with every passing day, and it's an undeniable fact that human activities are responsible for global warming. In my opinion, the Government should have to take action to curb those human activities which are responsible for global warming. Despite the economic loss, human health protection is the most important; therefore, global warming should be mitigated. Global warming is negatively affecting human health. The emission of carbon dioxide and many other harmful substances from burning fossil fuel is a direct threat to the human and animal respiratory tract from mouth to lungs. In some instances, many people can develop lung cancer due to regularly inhaling the poisonous fumes daily; thereby, the quality of life becomes compromised, which is eventually responsible for reducing the individual's longevity. That's why I believe the Government has to focus on enhancing its citizen well being despite working on strengthening the nation's economy. Moreover, the Government has to legitimate people to service their vehicles in a timely fashion to reduce dangerous gas emissions. And in case if people can't afford their regular car maintenance regularly, the state should offer the services with subsidized rates, because human life is more precious than the country's economy. In many underdeveloped countries where the garbage disposal and recycling methods are not exercising correctly, people still burn their garbage for disposal. Inappropriate garbage disposal is again a hazardous phenomenon and impacts human health directly. For example, as a result of research, Kuala Lumpur's and Madrid's dweller still incinerated their waste, which is inappropriate, and in many developed countries, it's prohibited. To curb this predicament the nation has to spend some money from their coffers to launch some helpful initiatives such as, educational sessions to educate their public regarding the drawbacks of burning fossil fuels; Filming the atrocities causes of global warming to the public health to show films to people; organize the educational seminar in public libraries; start providing incentives like monetary benefits. I believe that a person's life is more important than the economy because people are responsible for any state's economy. Ultimately, I agree that global warming is because of human activities; therefore, the Government should step up to mitigate this life-threatening problem by educating people and provide some incentive to them rather than focus to boost the country's economy.