Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend?

The given question is stating few people shows special interest in extreme activities such as hang-gliding, mountain climbing and so on. The overview of these extreme activities including few factors mainly keping their lives in risks and these special interests based on one's interest. The extreme activities that are taken by people risking their lives in high extent. The one's interest made them to do these extreme activities. These activities mad peopl to take prior step which leads to be brave and courage. There may be a faith in doing hang-gliding and mountain climbing may feature their life in different view. Only few people will show interest in doing these extreme activities. Few people who are passionated towards heights and who are adventureous will keep doing these activities. The risk factores invloved in such activities made thm strong enough to face hard situation in thir lives. On the other side, there are few risk factors invloved in these activities. In recent times many death cases are registering during hang-gliding. Precautions were not taking properly which may effect one's life which are more pathetic. These type of deaths are registering mainly in youth as they are showing more interest in such activities which are becoming trend and even the youth are unaware of risk towards their lives. I conclude that, on peoples interest one can show their interest in doing such extreme activities, should take much more safety precautions as there are having more risk factors and threats to their lives. People follows the this trendis completely based on one's behaviour, knowledge and experience to set it as either good or bad.