In many countries, very few young people read newspaper or follow the news on TV

In some countries very few young generation read magazines or follow the news on TV On the one hand, absolutely cause of young generation read newspaper very few, they interested in play game on phone and they distract. These days all people not only children but also elder people have a own mobile phone and they watch different film for instance about war and weapon. They don't interested in reading newspaper and they don't create new things for yourself On the other hand, all of the parents don't bring up phone for children's and they are discommend their children and again they are give good and useful suggestions for children and they are control and discommend their children. All parents attend their children mental because every child want to repeat saw on TV for example utilise a weapon and this situation bad affect for children's and parents foreclose this condition. Taking everything into consideration just as a coin has a good and bad sides. Everyone's life is in their hands, because they choose to live good a bad. Absolutely reading a newspaper changes a person's worldview