Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep what problems can lacknof sleep cause what can bevfone about lack of sleep

In this modern life, people not getting enough sleep, many factors behind that. But if government and our society work together some how we can solve these problems and find dolution for that problems. First, In this fast life, everybody bussy with their job and other related work. They don't have time to take care of their health. In this advanced technology, all are suffering with stress due to the fact that most of them have some health related problems like Diabetes, Hypertension and other heart problems. To maintain our healthy body exercise is very important, but people don't have time for doing exercises, because either of their long working hours or too much workload. Most of them will be tired by the end of the day due to long working hours. They don't have time to take care of their children even. Second, solution to reduce stress are vary, but in this life they are not interested yo think about that. They can do some yoga exercises to reduce the stress and can woke up half an hour early daily for their exercises. By doing these simple habits, they can away from their health problems. Additionally, the government need to reduce the working hours and to create more job offers. It will help the people to reduce their workload and they can reach their home little early. So they will get time for their other activities. Moreover they can go outside with their family. These all are needed for our healthy life. To conclude, if government and people need to do their responsibility correctly to maintain healthy life. If we maintain stree less healthy life, can sleep with out effort.