In the future, more people will choose to go on a holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday.

There might be chances that in the coming time, more people would prefer to travel in their own nation and would refuse to go to abroad on a holiday. I disagree with this statement because nowadays, the trend of exploring the world and doing adventurous activities has been proliferating. To begin with, there are several reasons why individuals would travel foreign countries. Firstly, exploring the whole world, has been becoming a common desire for many people. Additionally, they want to know more about different cultures, cuisines, places and languages around the world. Thus, they prefer to travel abroad in stead of their own country. For example, many foreigners every year travel to India in order to learn Indian culture, language and tradition. Secondly, many people prefer to bend their holidays in other countries beacause of the numnerous adventurous activities. In addition to this, they believe that activities such as river rafting and skydiving, are not available in their own native land. Therefore, they would like to travel out of the country. For instance, every year Canadian youngsters like to travel to Dubai to do shydive as in Canada, the shydive facility is not available. However, individuals believe that they should travel to their own country because of less travelling cost. As, a person would spend more money on foreign trips which would increase their expenses. So, it is a better idea to spend holidays in one own country with less expenses. To cite an example, many people many people who could not afford foreign trips, would eventually travel to local cities because of less expenses. To recapitulate, although people travel their own country because of lack of money but I firmaly believe that more people prefers to travel abroad because of adventurous activities and desire to explore the world.