In many countries, very few young people read newspaper or follow the news on TV

In many countries and cultures the rate of reading newspapers or follow the new on TV is dramatical decrease among young generation. I am going to make an attempt to elucidate with some specific reasons and examples based on my personal knowledge with giving solutions. First of all, it is considered that this view includes many causes, one of them is that as the result of social networking, the interest of children to newspapers or channels is not increasing. The second reason is that nowadays, the mass medias are full of boring ancient and uninterst informations. There is not extraordinary news for youngsters which cannot attract children to themselves. Additionally, nearly all of news in newspapers are about scientist or tedious news. Thirdly, sometimes although newspapers have preferable informations, all of them are brought in the morning by postmen. The reason for modernization, on social networkings and that's why teenagers have not enough interest in traditional newspapers or news channels. There are many possible solutions for the arguments, my point of view is that the owner of TV channels or newspapers should notice to their production, they ought to increase the interest in their channels. Furthermore, mass medias should be produced with usage of modern technologies. Moreover, youngsters should have access to newspapers in different places. In conclusion, after having discussed pertinent point of view, usage of new hi-teches may cause of go up partiality among young people.