Some people say that consuming food at the restaurant is better while others claim that home made food is cheaper and halthier. .

Many people believe that consuming food pf home is far better than consuming food at resturants. But, in present days it is being trend to eat food at the resturants instead at home. In my opinion, it is more beneficial and healthier to consume home made food rather than consuming at the restaurants. Firstly, I believe that home made food are the best as well as healthier food till date. There are many positive aspects of home made food that gives people a good life. One of the major positive aspects of home made food is it is healthy and safe. Home made foods are free from different chemicals, taste givers, seasonings etc whereas restaurants food contain all these. Doctors also suggests patients to eat only home made foods. Likewise, childrens must also eat home made food as it contains many nutrients that are essential for the proper growth for them. Secondly, the another advantage of home made food costs cheaper than the reataurants food as for the same food. However, some people love to eat restaurants food. The same food we prepare at home might be very expensive at the restaurants. Imstaed of eating that expensive food, we can save the money to buy some groceries so that we can make another deliciouse food in home. Some people believe that it is very time consuming to prepare food at home. As the life of people is becoming busier day by day as a result they do not have much time to cook food. Moreover, it is also becoming a trend or fashion to eat food at restaurants. Another possible drawback of consuming home made food is that, we can not eat variety of foods at one time but at restaurants we can eat variety of food. On the other hand instead of buying groceries, we can eat many food at one time in restaurant. In particular, home made food are not quite as delicious as of restaurant foods. There are many advantages and disadvantages of consuming home made food and reataurants food such as healthy and safe, chemical free, fresh food and variety food, delicious food respectively. Finally, in my opinion when you need fresh food, chemical free food home made food is far better. Although it consumes time home made food are the safest and most delicious food. In conclusion, consuming home made food has both advantages and disadvantages.