Some people believe that a gap year between school and university is a good idea, while others disagree strongly. Consider both sides of this debate and present your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is irrefutable that break of one year after completion of schooling and before enrolling into university is considered as a good practice by few individuals, while some are not in the favor of this. In my opinion, students should continue their study without drop in their studies as by doing this, they would not lose their interest in studies which leads healthy academic result. To embark on, quite a few people think university study is hard nut to crack for pupils, so they should start training in the particular field in which they want to take admission for their further studies and it will help them to get familiar with syllabus. Moreover, owing to expensive university life, they should start jobs before joining them and by doing this, they would not put an extra burden on their parents. On the flip side, other counterpart including me believe that learner may deal with a plethora of obstacles if they do not take admission immediately their schooling as it is difficult for them to concentrate again on their studies. They will not pass their examinations with flying colours and there would more chances to drop courses which would become the reason of uneducated people. They will not get job with sound salary. For instance, a painstaking research has had been undertaken by Forbes that disclosed that two-thirds of students are quitting their studies just due to drop after school. To conclude, education is quintessential part of today's life as in order to earn bread and butter so people should continue their studies instead of taking break in between school and university life, otherwise they could face problem to cope and it would be the huge loss in the long run.