Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Now a days, comparing with the last few years, humans are more likely inclined towards the adventures and the happening life. Folks are more likely to live their life with the fullest. People are undertaking the extreme activities such as hang-gliding, mountain climbing, para riding etc. to have the life time experience with them. Before coming to my opinion, I would like to emphasis on few points regarding it. I believe, moreover than the risk of life, individuals are mostly considering it as a fun element and the adventures. It has been made a trend in current state of time. Since, the level of risk in such activities are been handled by the precautions and the safety measures, people are engaging their most of the fun ventures in these extreme activities. Hence due to all kind of defense and safeguards applied on such activities, humans are freely enjoying such daredevil rides, regardless of considering it as the risk of life. Few months ago, I went to attend a similar kind of program which consist of following schedules: mountain climbing, para-riding and the beneath aqua tour. I had the great experience enjoying all the activities in the program. It take over my confidence and encourage me to have a broader view to live a life, since it taught me and experienced me the beauty of the world that I had even seen before doing it. Talking about the risk factors, their where the trained assistants to assist me with the task to perform in correct manner and all the safety precautions where also given to me. The assistant guide me with all the do's and don'ts before i approach to the the task. Taking all the points into consideration, I would conclude it with the positive response towards the trend folks are creating by undertaking extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing.