Many people make friends through social sites and chat room. Other belisve that it is not good idea rather should be made with personal attraction decide agree or disagree

Making friends through social sites and chat rooms is not good idea as compare to make it with personal meetings and personal attraction with them to better understand their feelings and emotions. Firstly by using advanced technology, people can make more friends through social sites and chat rooms from the world but such way for having friends is not sustainable for long time. For example, unless people don't know what are the habits and nature of that person without personal attraction with them, how it is possible to say that i have better relationships with them. Secondly having friends with personal attraction people are well known about the feelings and beliefs on each other. For instance when people meet personally to other people in gatherings somewhere, they share their views with each other and fall in good relationships and that friendship is more useful and more sustainable in long time. They keep them more close and remained more happy in life. Their friendship do their work easy sharing old experience and distinct ideology. At the end, making friends with personal attraction is more important and is more sustainable in long life. It also give them properties and happiness in life.