Many people living in cities these days do not get enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this?

Todays, it is becoming increasingly difficult for an average urban dweller to make enough time for physical exercise. In fact, inflexible timetable and involvement of contemporary technologies in daily life which are two reasons for physical inactivity. In fact, the best solutions involve state establishment of sports day and individual changes of the city population The main cause of the reduced physical activity of the city population is a tough schedule and lack of free time. It is not a secret that city residents are swept into the maelstrom of work and become depleted during the day. It is followed that a long process of work deprives a person’s energy, thereby killing the desire for physical development. As a result, individuals working tirelessly in cities tend to spend less time doing physical exercise compared to people living in rural areas. It is highly recommended to enact a sports day by the government to involve citizens to lead a healthy lifestyle. Apparently, a sports day will allow citizens to have spare time for exercise and improve health conditions, by having an opportunity to leave their daily routine. The creation of convenient conditions by modern technologies is the second cause of decreased physical activity. It is followed that mechanics began to replace human labor and job that used to perform manually replaced by automatic machines. As a result, a major number of citizens' household chores and … are done by machines, while rustic people increase their physical activity level by completing almost all occupations manually. It is highly recommended to involve the individual initiative of city residents. In fact, sport develops a person not only physically, but also mentally. Apparently, people should include allocating time every day to doing exercise and attend sports clubs as often as possible.