Newspapers are less important nowadays because we have up-to-date access to the news on the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

It is argued that newspapers are becoming less essential because people can get up – to – date information by approaching to the internet. This essay totally agrees with the statement because many people do not like the process of making newspapers, and they adore accessing the huge storage of news in the Internet. Men and women against reading printing newspapers because the way it were making is not environmentally – friendly. Although the number of newspapers readerships is gradually reduced, a lot of trees are being cut down everyday to produce it. Furthermore, using digital tools for gaining information does not necessary to cut down the trees, and the wild animals will not be disturbed. On the other hand, we can search the online news on many websites such as BBC, CNN, … Many articles are broadcasted immediately with pictures and relevant information about something just happened few minutes ago. Another reason why people omitted printing newspapers is that the Internet nowadays has been more and more popular with its massive information. It allows users to search for the events occurred in the past. For example, devotees can watch their idol’s performances with only a smartphone or laptop anytime if they want. In contrast, there are just some kinds of printing newspapers such as daily or weekly newspapers. Nevertheless, not everywhere has internet and some people are not able to access to any websites. In some undeveloped countries, a lot of people cannot own themselves electrical or technological devices. For instance, North Korea do not have Internet, the government do not allow residents to use it for every reasons. Reading newspapers is the only way for them to get the news around the world. In conclusion, the Internet is being common by its convenience and huge number of data. However, newspapers will still be remained the important role of sources in the world.