Many people living in cities these days do not get enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this? What are some possible solutions?

it is a fact of modern life that multitude of people who live in urban areas tent to do physical exercises less. This trend is growing for some reasons and l will present how to tackle this problem. There are several reasons why this a case. The main one of reduced physical activities by city residents is living with advanced technologies. Our life revolves around them which alleviate our lifestyle, hence, people are being lazy under pressure of them. Consequently, they experience plenty of illnesses, such as obesity which is the key for many other diseases. Not only modern gadgets cause less physical activity, but also they are surrounded by liffe worries. Since they have to earn much money for living, due to fast development in governments, they have to do news in their field, work diligently, come up with their problems, therefore, they does not have any time to do exercises.