Happiness is considered as very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What are the factors important to achieve it?

Majority of the people would like to be happy in their lives and they make sure to retain throughout their life. This essay, will convey how hard is to elucidate about happiness and the criteria essential to obtain the happiness. It’s really difficult to define happiness as it has no standard default formula or precise structure. Some have sense of satisfaction from earning money, gaining success, achieving their goal, maintaining a lovable family, and so on. Our society is made up of different varieties of people who are in need of different abundant things to live happily and they reckon that being happy is always imperative throughout their life. For instance, rich people are intended to be cheerful with the love and the growth in wealth of their family, whereas poor people are in need of money to be happy and they are in a mandatory situation to achieve it to live joyfully. Even though it’s almost impossible to define happiness, but can be achieved by broad range of requirements. Firstly, basic needs are necessary for each and every individual to be happy which covers amenities like food, clothing and shelter. Secondly, both physical and mental health plays a vital role in spreading happiness all the way through their life. To exemplify, for a sick child, a mother’s/father’s love and care will throw bliss and makes them happy. Thirdly, economic freedom is one of the major reasons for a human being to be glad forever. In particular, family man/women paid up to the mark by his/her employer will always be happy to pay his monthly EMI, house rent, kid’s school fee, electricity bill, and so on. To recapitulate, happiness is fulfilled by achieving all of the cravings in their life. Without any universal prescription, it is tough to define a person’s happiness. Plethora of significant factors to be happy depends on individuals needs before they experience it.