Many people keeps dog and cat companions. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of pet ownership for the animals involved and for the community as a whole

Nowadays, people fascinate to keep animals especially those who are friendly with humans. However, that also adverse effects on society and if someone do not take care properly that will be precarious for community. So going to discuss merits and demerits of this development in impending paragraphs. On the one hand, the first and foremost point in this favor is, sometimes people alone at home and fed up from daily chores. In this time, they needed new friend to spend quality of time with them. Consequently, animal seen as a good option since their look and habits so good and also easily adopt human environment. In fact, person easily get rid from loneliness. Secondly, dogs are very loyal and true friend of human. Another features like they assist to protect the premises whenever owner go for outing. Moreover, security organisations keep dogs to search anti social elements like bomb and explosive material which help to ensure the safety of citizens which is considerable work by these creatures. On the other hand, that notion have few cons such as, owner do not provide essential medicine to their pets to secure them from diseases as well as if he bites someone their life under threat formerly infected patience do not get right treatment in time in this case they can even lose their life. Last but not least, many times has been observed that, possessor behave very badly with cats and dogs and even post videos on social websites in which shows brutality against innocent animals. As a result, they Strive to spread violence and hate rate in the community and break laws as well which totally wrong if any one beat these love ones. To conclude, government should make stringent laws to tackle above mentioned nuisances and also embark on campaigns to adopt stray animals who sleep around the footpath and not only try to purchase better quality breed.