School should prepare pupils for their future lives and for the world of employment. Learning about history is not necessary and more emphasis should be places other school subjects.

There is no denying that school students are prepared for their future lives by schools and for the world of work. However, teaching about history is not significant and more consideration should be placed on. I don't completely agree with the given viewpoint. In this following essay I am going to disclose my own opinions based on my own knowledge. To start with, history has a crucial role in our social lifestyle and everybody lives with their history. There are more historical facts about the inhabitants of the world and everyone must aware of this. In my honesty opinion history is more interesting than other kind of subjects, because you can find many interesting facts about something related to the past. Likewise, it is claimed that history is notion of the country and some countries proud of from their histories because there are many famous people lived in the past. Afterwards, there are different opinions for this situation. Many teachers want to prepare children for life of the future and want to work in the companies which have high status. However, to my mind, children must prepare themselves for their next period of the life not only consideration for future but also self-employment has also important for young generations. Taking one instance, after world war 2 more countries consider for youngers because they believe that only children can afford change the world in good condition. Come to conclusion, both teachers and parents must prepare pupils for the future life. If they teach young generations strongly, they will live in a good condition which they want because of children behavior.