Many people think that more money will make them happier. How important is money for happiness?

Most individuals are in a view that having abundant money leads to the happier lifestyle. This essay enlightens about the significance of money for happiness. To embark with, In cutting-edge technological world money plays a prominent role for every individual in different aspects of their life but having merely money doesnot lead to happiness. Firstly, holding large amount leads to rich life such as we can own costly car and can wear various designing dresses and show our richness to friends and family members. Secondly, money not only provide us certain amount of happiness but also increases respect in society. For instance, politicians who are rich will donate amount to the underprivileged people and for several orphanage homes this gives respect from public. On the other hand, happiness also play a vital role for our life having money alone doesnot provide happy. A part from money several factors can give recreation to the public the primary factor for happiness is leading a successful life and having a satisfaction job although with low remuneration this enhance the quality of life and long-term lifespan. The secondary reason is many people will see happiness from family relationships although they don't have a high amount. To illustrates, a family giving importance to ethics, Values and showing love towards each other gives a large amount of happiness. In conclusion, money is very essential for every individual although happiness plays a major role in every life.