Many people keep dogs and cats as companions. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of pet ownership for the animals involved and for the community as a whole.

Pets are morts best friend. Alot only they grue company to brotert one as l as then probably Howell, there are my best and core in keebing fels Suanging frem distunbance toughest heart disease. Il be blainirg advantages and Visadarbas in the Ulicenting barqarabb To start with, according to a tunley coy a bet com keep honey away from Aaes, depesim and other boychologial isuusn Moreover, it is beneficial of the animal in red as they get birebex caure and nutrition as Lull as he gets shelter with loving family, Pets Jike dogs odos sectorily and out they bruslect their cushes and this probaly kind f thefs. h shower love odour very loyal to hit selfless On the contrary, as coin have two sides so there are several disadvantages for ni mals involved in pet ownership and us debt from. their natural habitect and they bornebime, led caged as their freedom is being snatched from them. In some cases, they are il tested by their owndos. Furthermore, they are dare. of distobonce mainly during the nightMany people have reported dog houling and barking at night asa severe form of stress of pols are not vaccinated diseases like they can cause authma and my other Save life threatening disorders. In Condition, despite several drawbacks of keeping a fet animals such as dogs are extremely beneficial in dealing with resses and insécurities o modo lifestyle. But, one should not treat them