CHECK YOUR TEXT it's free Culture is turning similar around the world. What are the reasons? What are the positive and negative aspects?

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of culture which is becoming equivalent due to the globalization. Although, it has plethora of merits, but numerous demerits could not be neglected. To commencing with the primary cause of traditions which are equal all over the world is that the immensely impact of western culture on the masses. In other words, the global advertising encourage people to buy new brands and give some discounts on distinct items. Thereby, many individuals attract towards these commercialization. As a result, there will be higher chances of ruined own identity alongwith local culture of the country. To illustrate, a headline was published by famous auther named by D. r sahani, in united kingdom in 2016, which revealed that 80% people were forgetten their local costumes because of following to the other voyages. Moving towards the merits of presenting the tradition globally is the progression of any kinds of nation. To explicate it, there is proved to be beneficial of this notion. When the great bounding of relationship would be increased in between two realms. The new products may be easily sold by importing and exporting to with each other. People get to know about new brands. To exemplify, a survey was conducted by the few of multinational companies which, found that 80% profit gained by trading items in the another countries. To conclude, globalization has become supremely major factor of spreading one culture all around the world. Therefore, plenty of pros and cons will be behind this scenario.