Families who do not send their children to government-financed schools should not be required to pay taxes that support universal education. with this statement?

It has been sweepingly debated whether parents who send their offspring to non-government schools should not be imposed to pay taxes along with those whose children attend state educational establishments. I firmly disagree with this statement for various reasons that will be provided in this essay. To commence with, schools in general demands the great deal of resources to function properly. Needless to say, public schools are dependent financially solely on tax revenue. Majority of public school attenders are come from low-income families who cannot afford private-funded schools, thus in order to inhibit inequality amongst young people it is vital to create facilities on the governmental level for vulnerable sectors of society. Additionally, tax recourses targeted to fund the public expenditure such as pension, infrastructure, healthcare, education and others. To provide well-balanced economy system all citizens must be compelled to pay taxes equally, despite that they use public service or not. For example, most people do not take public transportation as they own a private vehicle, however, they are not exempted from paying those taxes. Well-structured education system leads to a well-educated and intelligent generation, which in turn boost the economy and overall development of country from a long term perspective. As an example can be served Singapore, the country’s authorities made educational establishments free for its citizens, which contributed economy growth and positive changes in society. In conclusion, individuals should pay taxes whether they use public service or not, this will help to maintain economic stability and balance in society.