Many people, including highly influential people, turn to spirituality at some point juncture) in life. What do you think are the reasons? How does their inclination o spirituality affect their lives?

THERE IS NO DENYING THAT SPIRITUALITY IS THAT PART OF OURSELF THAT HELPS US TO FIND MEANING. CONNECTEDNESS AND PURPOSE OF LIFE. WHILE SOME PEOPLE, LIKE HIGHLY QUALIFIED PEOPLE CHANGE TO SPIRITUALITY AT SOME POINT IN THEIR LIFE. I OPPOSE THE VIEW AND MY REASONS WILL BE EXPLAINED IN THE FOLLOWING PARAGRAPHS LET US TAKE AT LOOK TO REASONS OF CHOOSING SPIRITUALITY IS THE ONLY WAY TO FIND YOURSELF AND LEARN ABOUT YOUR LIFE KNOWING THE SPIRITUAL VALUE IS ESSENTIAL FOR GREAT IFESTYLE MOST OF THE PEOPLE LIKE TO KNOW ABOT THAT IS JUST TO SOLVE THEIR PROBLEMS LIKE HEALTH RELATED OR MANY OTHER KINDS OF ISSUE. SPIRITUAL EXPERIENCE CAN BE HELPFUL WHEN COPING WITH THE STRESSES OF LIFE. SPIRITUALITY CAN HELP PEOPLE DEVELOP A MORE HOPEFUL OUTLOOK ON LIFE, MOST OF THE PEOPLE LIKELY TO CHOOSE SPIRITUALITY BECAUSE OF THEIR LIFE ISSUES THEY TURNED INTO THAT JUST TO FIND AND LEARN MORAL VALUES OF LIFE. IN RECENT TIME BEING A SPIRITUAL PERSON IS VERY COMMON PEOPLE LIKE TO BE A SPIRITUAL BECAUSE OF TECHNOLOGY THEY CAN NOW EASILY LEARN ABOUT THAT BY INTERNATE. BEING A SPIRITUAL IS ADORABLE EXPERIENCE I THOUGHT CONSEQUENTLY SPIRITUALITY AFFECT MANY WAYS ON HUMAN BEINGS. THERE ARE MANY RESEARCHES CONDUCTED FOR THAT SOME OBSERVATIONAL STUDIES SUGGEGST THAT PEOPLE WHO HAVE REGULAR SPIRITUAL PRACTICES TENT TO LIVE LONGER LIFE IN ADDITIOND ITS ALSO IMPROVE THE MECHANISMS OF BODY AND THE STRENGHT OF PERSONAL VALUES. PATIENTS WHO ARE SPIRITUAL THEIR BELIEFS IN COPING WITHILLNESS. PAIN AND LIFE STRESSES. IT HELPS MANY WAYS FOR HUMANS. TO SUM, I BELIEVED THAT PEOPLE WHO ARE TURN INTO SPIRITUALITY IS JUST FOR THEIR INTERNAL DEVELOPMENT ITS HELP THEM MANY WAYS. EVERY PEOPLE MUST HAVE TO KNOW THEIR STRENGHT AND THEIR WEEKNESS SO EVERYBODY SHOULD BE SPIRITUAL AT SOME POINT.