Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. with this view?

Nowadays, sporting events are the way of entertainment and business. Extreme sporting like sky diving and skiing must be banned as they may prove to be life threatening. I disagree with the notion and believe that unless no one is harmed, it should not be banned. Further, these air sports involve appropriate training, precautionary measures, and accurate tool kit, which completly waives of any probability of casuality. Firstofall, to ban something requires concrete evidence of harm being caused to a living being, for instance, in the Indian state of Tamil Nadu, a sporting event by the name of 'kalaripattu' was banned due to the fact that bulls are victimised to run agressively in an open field where they are supposed to hit the male participants. While air sporting neither involves cruelty to animals nor to any other living being, rather, the participants volunatrily approach for such sporting. Hence, such sporting events must not be banned. As air sporting (indeed) has life threatening risks associated to it, multi-fold protective approach is adopted by the companies to offer their customers the safest experience of life. Firstly, experienced trainers are hired to train the participants, which continues for over 15 days and mock trials are held thereafter. In addition, protective equipments such as parachutes, head gears, eye glasses, air costumes are provided in order to minimize the risk of any uncertainity. Lastly, the tool kit used by the sporting companies are strong, durable and manufactered in a way to sustain maximum pressure. As such events possess a risk to life, the tool kit material is ordered from licensed manufactureres which undergoes government and personal scrutiny, once all the checks are passed, the material is then used for sporting. Therefore, there is not even an iota of risk associated with air sporting events. In conclusion, the companies emphasis protective training, appropriate measures, and best protection gears. Since, no living being is harmed, therefoe, I am of the opinion that air sports such as sky diving and skiing must not be banned at all.