Many people, including highly influential

Spirituality plays a crucial role one's life. As a result, a majority of individuals inclusive of highly influential entities, turn towards it at some point in their life. Since the spiritual practices brings tranquility and peace, most of the masses take up spirituality. This highly affects their attitude towards society they attain a stable state of mind. Adopting godliness certainly helps to achieve equanimity and peace, which numerous individuals are in search for. Furthermore, spiritual activities assist us to detach ourselves from the material world and connect with the divine power. For example, many holy scriptures like the Bible talks about merger with god that is inner enlightenment through various forms of meditation. If these practices are performed sincerely, one can surely attain salvation, which is thought to be the main goal of humans according to holy books. Therefore, due to omnipresent benefits, a lot of people are gravitated towards godliness. The detachment from the worldly desires makes us more serene and pleased resulting in a stable mind and body. We become more caring and live with the goal the serve others and to spread happiness. As almighty's will is our only priority, we can live freely without fear. A spiritual seeker's life changes drastically after the attainment of self-awareness. For instance, one who has acquired a significant progress in this process, is free from fear, anger attachment, greed and lust. Overall, numerous alterations are linked with the adoption of godliness. In conclusion, equanimity drives one towards a spiritual path and the results of this changes the individual's life in a positive manner towards the society and divine.