No one can deny the fact that sports play an integral part in everyone’s life. While some people think sports are mandatory for the children to bring up them as strong person, others assume that education is the primary focused so sports should be played for fun.

No one can deny the fact that sports play an integral part in everyone’s life. While some people think sports are mandatory for the children to bring up them as strong person, others assume that education is the primary focused so sports should be played for fun. On the one hand, it has been observed that children, who participate in the outdoor activities, are much physically and mentally stronger than that of others. This is because, while playing, multiple tasks such as learning, thinking and good judgement should be performed simultaneously and these things increase the mental ability of the players. Furthermore, a lot of sweat is produced by body during performance and it not only develops the muscles but also keeps the disease away. Apart from this, it has been observed that sports reduce the stress level because it boost the production of endorphin harmonious, which leaves you feel more relax and optimistic. On the other hand side, masses utter that sports should be played for fun so that it helps to rejuvenate the energy and concentration level. If it played for long hours, it makes the children lethargic, which has an adverse impact on their studies due to lack of focus on it. Last but not the least, in this competitive world, to secure good position in entrance exam a lot of hard work is required which should be initiated from secondary classes. To conclude, although sports consume little time, it should be played every day so that children can remain health.