Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

To begin with, many people are opting for a healthy diet and a healthy lifestyle. It is the concern for a majority of the population, but most of the people face a lot of issues in maintaining a healthy diet. It is due to the fact that maintaining a healthy diet is expensive on pocket and the so-called healthy meals are not so much good on taste buds. I will be discussing on the causes of this issue and how it can be resolved. Firstly, most of the people who are not able to continue the healthy diet for a long period is due to the healthy meals or food items being unfriendly on the budget. These items have gone way to expensive to be in an ordinary man’s limit. For example, In America, Healthy organic food items are so expensive that an individual can purchase meal for two people on the same price. Thus, people do not tend to continue following the healthy diet and move to unhygienic options very quickly. Secondly, another major reason for people to not continue healthy diet is that most of the meals and food items are not so good in taste. People are used to consuming tasty food items like Meat, Cheese, Mayonnaise and other sauces. These healthy diet meals are not really attracted to the taste buds and so they are unable to continue it for a long time. For instance, In Japan, people promote healthy meals with taste combinations, so that the local population may adapt it but also enjoy it at the same time. Resulting, the healthy meal consumption is on the rise in Japanese people. Thirdly, in order to resolve this issue at hand, we need to focus on the availability of healthy food items and meals at reasonable rates. Most of the people are consuming fast food like Pizza and Burgers due to the cost-effective factor. If these healthy diet items are available at low-cost many people would be encouraged to purchase them and maintain their healthy diet lifestyle. To conclude this essay, we need to focus on health and hygiene then any other thing in life. If the food items for a healthy diet are available on low rates, then by consuming healthy and nutritious diet we can assure less spending on medications and live a longer and happier life.