World history suggests that violence and conflict were more evident under male leadership than under female leadership. So, for peace to prevail, female leadership can be considered as a better option than male leadership. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Unlike in ancient times, there are a number of women are coming to the top of the ladders. Numerous people argue that men's leadership is frequently involving war and battle while women's leadership is rather peaceful. I completely disagree with the view and this essay will subject that gender is not the scale of measuring the quality of peace. Firstly, it is entirely false to claim that women can present a peaceful reign in comparison with men. This is due to the fact that there are numerous cases of women's leadership had led to conflict and war in the world. Most of the time, the reason for the conflicts and usurp were political rather than gender. For example, the leadership of Indira Gandhi in India had been a time of war and conflict. Therefore, we can not assume, women's leadership can bring any betterment in the governance. Furthermore, the wars in history have not resulted from the leadership. The reason is that when history is studied, it is obvious that most of the battles and even words wars were happened mainly due to political, economic, and sociological reasons. For instance, our word has gone through the two world war merely because of the wealth nation were trying to colonize poor countries. In this sence, it is undoublful that most of the historic war were emerged from the people are inspired policital reason.